Read More

Events taking Place in the Hawk's Well Theatre this Season

Book your accommodation    Here       

 All Upcoming Events

 
 
Waiting for Godot

Waiting for Godot

6 - 7 April, 8pm
The Romeo & Juliet Session

The Romeo & Juliet Session

Mon 9 Apr 2018, 9.45am
The King Lear Session

The King Lear Session

Mon 9 Apr, 2018, 1pm
The Macbeth Session

The Macbeth Session

Tue 10 Apr, 2018, 9.45am
The Merchant Session

The Merchant Session

Tue 10 Apr, 2018, 1pm

 

 

 

 

Tradroque

Tradroque

Thurs 12 April 2018, 8pm

The Man in the Woman’s Shoes

The Man in the Woman’s Shoes

SOLD OUT
Fri 13 April 2018, 8pm

I hear you and Rejoice

I hear you and Rejoice

Sat 14 - Sun 15 April 2018, 8pm

Trad Babies

Trad Babies

Sun 15 April 2018, 12pm & 2pm

Transition Year Musical

Transition Year Musical

Wed 18 - Thurs 19 April 2018, 8pm

Jack L: Magic Days and Magic Nights

Take Off Your Cornflakes

Take Off Your Cornflakes

Sat 21 April, 8pm

Jake Carter: Three Things Tour

Jake Carter: Three Things Tour

Sun 22 April 2018, 7pm

Star Chasers

Star Chasers

Wed 25 April 2018, 10am & 12pm

My Left Nut

My Left Nut

Thurs 26 April 2018, 12.45pm

Baby Daddy

Baby Daddy

Sun 29 April 2018, 11am & 12.15pm
€12 for parent and baby

Kings of Country

Kings of Country

Sun 29 April 2018, 8pm

From Under the Bed

From Under the Bed

Wed 2 May 2018, 8pm

No Smoke Without Fire

No Smoke Without Fire

Wed 9 May 2018, 8pm

Kieran Quinn’s Teenage Theme Showcase #2 - The Best of Irish